Golden triangle

Purchase this product now and earn 0 - 0 credit!

Golden triangle It is the boundary area between the three countries: Thailand (Chiang Rai Province), Laos (Bo Kaew District) and Myanmar (Tachilek, Shan State). With the Mekong River crossing the Thai and Lao border.

Excluding 7% tax
Clip length : 00:18
Standard footage license terms

User rights change request!